Selling Online: Tips and Tricks

Busily I have been tapping away on the keyboard to bring all my knowledge and experience of selling online into one venue.Seller Blog Footer Image

As you may know, I have MANY videos on my Youtube Channel dedicated to selling on eBay, Amazon, Craigslist, and Etsy (among others). And my current plan is to continue posting free content there.

But I also have great nuggets of wisdom (LOL) tucked away in the FOUR HOUR LONG LIVE EVENTS also posted to my channel on youtube.

That’s just wrong…on so many levels.

So, I have taken some time to set up a blog that holds those videos, as well as additional content I have not shared publicly.

But the best part of that blog, is the Training Series I offer. 

Selling Online Training Series

The series kicks off with several quick, fast, down and dirty online selling tips that are geared toward the beginner to intermediate seller.

Then you will have the opportunity to register for the full course.

And you can rest assured the content offered in the course will be exclusive to the members and not posted publicly.

When you visit the blog, which I so creatively titled, “How to Sell on eBay, Amazon, Craigslist, and Etsy,” look for the Training Series tab.

 

One thought on “Selling Online: Tips and Tricks

  1. Pingback: Do You Know About My Blog: Powerhouse Marketplace? | GET REAL WITH WESLEYGW

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS & QUESTIONS!

